ACCOMMODATIONS

Discover our different accommodation offers

About thirty apartments can host between 2 to 8 people each, and offer to their guests an exceptional and personalized atmosphere, a real trip back in time. Available in the Classic, Superior or Deluxe category, everyone offers all the comfort necessary for a pleasant stay. Whether in the castle or in the Hameau, they are all surrounded by a sumptuous vegetation. Some also offer stunning views on the nearby countryside.

Appartments

Classiques

Located in the Hameau, the apartments "Classics" are perfect to discover this historic estate. Warm and well equipped, they have all the necessary comfort. You will stay in a peaceful environment, encircled by a mediterranean vegetation, in a bucolic and rural setting…You will not think about anything else except the pleasure of being on holidays.

Appartments

Supérieurs

These apartments have a large and friendly living room, tastefully decorated, in a clever mix of noble materials: scents, wood, exposed stones ... Their delicate decoration combines the characteristics of an ancestral home with the most modern comfort. All the elements are there for a truly relaxing stay.

Appartments

Deluxes

Relax and free your mind. In the “Deluxe” apartment, a particular attention has been paid to your well-being. Spacious and pleasant, these elegant apartments, located in the castle, are luxuriously equipped. They have a lovely patio with a view on the vineyards. Live a unique experience in an exceptional setting.

en_GBEN

HÉBERGEMENTS

Découvrez nos différentes offres d'hébergements

Une vingtaine d’appartements permettent d’accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes chacun et proposent, en plus d’une atmosphère exceptionnelle et personnalisée, un véritable voyage dans le temps. Disponibles en gamme Classique, Supérieure ou Deluxe, ils offrent tout le confort nécessaire à un séjour réussi. Qu’ils soient au château ou au sein du Hameau, ils sont tous entourés de verdure. Certains offrent également une vue imprenable sur la campagne environnante.

Appartements

Classiques

Situés au Hameau, les appartements «Classiques» sont parfaits pour découvrir ce domaine historique. Chaleureux et pratiques, ils disposent de tout le confort nécessaire. Vous séjournerez au calme, entouré de végétation méditerranéenne, dans un cadre bucolique et champêtre et ne penserez plus à rien, sinon au plaisir d’être en vacances.

Appartements

Supérieurs

Ces appartements disposent d’une vaste et conviviale pièce à vivre, décorée avec goût, dans un savant mélange de matériaux nobles : parfeuilles, bois, pierres apparentes…  Leur décoration soignée allie le caractère d’une demeure ancestrale avec le confort le plus moderne. Tous les éléments sont réunis pour un séjour de détente véritable.

Appartements

Deluxes

Détendez-vous, ne pensez plus à rien. Dans la gamme « Deluxe», une attention toute particulière a été portée à votre bien-être. Spacieux et agréables, ces élégants appartements, situés au château, sont luxueusement équipés. Ils disposent d’une vaste terrasse avec vue dégagée sur les vignobles. Vivez une expérience unique dans un cadre exceptionnel.